Adress: Charlottenbergsvägen 10, 441 45 Alingsås

Mail: info@kpskylt.se

Tel: 0322-19 000

Kontor: Måndag - fredag 08.00 - 16.30

Produktion & lager: Måndag - torsdag 07.00 - 16.00, Fredag 07.00 - 13.30

Dag före helgdag begränsat öppethållande

KONTOR

Anders Rasmusson
VD/ägare
 +46 (0)322 – 78 880
anders@kpskylt.se

Örjan Nordqvist
KAM/ägare
 +46 (0)322 – 78 886
orjan@kpskylt.se

Niklas Edvardsson
Projektledare / fordon / skylt
 +46 (0)322 – 78 881
niklas@kpskylt.se

Fredrik Andersson
Projektledare / skylt / IT
 +46 (0)322 – 78 883
fredrik@kpskylt.se

Hanna Rasmusson
Administration / HR
 +46 (0)704 – 19 12 00
hanna@kpskylt.se

Lina Rasmusson
Projektledare / fordon / ekonomi
 +46 (0)322 – 78 882
lina@kpskylt.se

Helena Westerholm
Redovisning
+46 (0)322 – 19 000
ekonomi@kpskylt.se

 

PRODUKTION

Thomas Bååth
Produktion
 +46 (0)322 – 78 887
thomas@kpskylt.se

Helena Gullbergh
Produktion
 +46 (0)322 - 78 888
helena@kpskylt.se

Joachim Carlander
Produktion
print@kpskylt.se

Mattiaz Virkberg
Produktion

Mats Cederdahl
Produktion

Fredrik Olsson
Produktion

 

MONTAGE

Agron Rushid
Montage
+46 (0)708 - 19 01 24

Usni Rushid
Montage